Niflheim World

Welcome to Niflheim !

• First 5 messages from new users (pre-moderated user) will be checked for flood/spam before being posted on the forum. Users will also be checked for a multi-account.
    If you want to communicate without delay, get a free Huscarl status (how to get - User Groups), or buy premium status (how to buy - Premium status)

SE BEGINNER'S SEALED BOX METHOD

Hiotcek

Publisher
Staff member
Lenderman
Reaction score
NL COIN
1655726173469.png

Beginner's Guide To The Sealed Box Method
As a complete novice In the social engineering sector looking to get Into the scene for the very first time, It can be quite an arduous task making a start with the art of "company manipulation and exploitation". While there are many online sources to sift through to the likes of active social engineering boards/forums and Discord servers who're dedicated to discussing ways to deceive companies for refunds and replacement Items, seldom are there messages and posts talking about step-by-step procedures In a manner that's purely from a beginner's standpoint - which Is what prompted me to write this article.

Moreover, you'll find that they all abbreviate their terminology - such as SE'er, SEing, SE, DNA, PEB, LIT, SN and the list goes on, and If you're reading this as a newcomer to human hacking, you'd be at a total loss as to what each one refers to (don't worry, I've listed the abbreviations here). The very same applies to, what we call In social engineering parlance, a "method" - If you've yet to come across a method before, no doubt you'd be clueless about Its Involvement and the significant role It plays with each attack vector. Confused? Rest assured, there's no cause for concern - I've got you covered.